contact | NL | FR | DE | EN

Our specialities:

INDUSTRIAL KITCHENS

Magec

High quality collective kitchens

MAGEC KITCHEN CONTRACTORS has been active on the Belgian market since 1946. We offer high quality products and the best solution to meet your personal needs. An ergonomic kitchens offers optimal working conditions and satisfied employees

WASTE TREATMENT

Magec

Your waste is of gold value.

The ecological and economical waste management system for your industrial kitchen. A unique installation with a compact extraction system placed in strategic locations transports all waste, both animal and vegetable, to a container outside your kitchen.

AFTER SALES SERVICE

Magec

Maintenance & Repairs

The highly trained MAGEC technicians can perform repairs quickly, correctly and efficiently. Besides his general knowledge, each technician has also his own specialty. After contacting MAGEC for an intervention, our technician will call on you as soon as possible to give a solution to your questions or problem.

contact | NL | FR | DE | EN

Nos spécialités:

CUISINES INDUSTRIELLES


Magec

Des cuisines industrielles de haute qualité

Depuis 1946, MAGEC est actif sur le marché belge Nous livrons des produits de haute qualité et proposons des solutions sur mesure selon vos besoins personnels. Une cuisine industrielle et ergonomique offre des conditions de travail optimales et du personnel satisfait.

plus d'info

TRAITEMENT DE DECHETS ALIMENTAIRES

Magec

Vos déchets valent de l'or.

La solution écologique et économique pour le problème des déchets alimentaires dans votre cuisine. Un système d'aspiration compact installé dans les endroits stratégiques apporte tous les déchets, tant animaux que végétaux vers un container en dehors de votre cuisine

plus d'info

SERVICE APRES VENTE


Magec

Entretien & Réparation

Les techniciens qualifiés de MAGEC réparent correctement, rapidement et de façon efficace. Chacun a sa spécialité. Après le contact téléphonique, nous nous rendons sur place dans les plus brefs délais pour vous donner une solution à votre demande ou votre problème.

plus d'info